​​The Imperial Court of Iowa's mission is to make a difference to the People of Iowa through fundraising and social consciousness, one dollar at a time.

Dean of the Academe of Permanent Titleholders

Bryan "Stinky" Smith

Prince Royal 4 & 18


President of the Board of Directors

Greg Ross aka Lili Whyte

Founder, Empress 2


Chairs of The privy Council

Chairman of The College of Monarchs

Robert Eikleberry aka Mongo

Founder, Dowager Emperor 1, 18, & 25