President

"Lily Whyte"

Greg Gross

Founder, Empress II

president@imperialcourtofiowa.org

other standing committees

Nicole Murray Ramirez
Queen Mother I of the Americas
San Diego City Commissioner

Registered Agent

Micheal Ferry

Founder, Emperor II, Regent Emperor XIV

registeredagent@imperialcourtofiowa.org

Vice President

 "Mongo the First"

Robert Eikleberry 

Founder, Emperor I, XVIII, XXV

vicepresident@imperialcourtofiowa.org

ICIA Founders:

Treasurer

"M'Iris Aspire Jackson"

Matthew Millard

Empress XIII, Emperor XX​

treasurer@imperialcourtofiowa.org

Naomi del ray †, Robert eikleberry, micheal ferry, & lili whyte

Reigning Empress

 "Ida Ho"

 Brian Jones

empress@imperialcourtofiowa.org

Webmaster

"Joe Joe Shayde Duflagan Aspire Jackson Riverz"

Joseph Holbrook

Absolute Emperor XXVI

webmaster@imperialcourtofiowa.org

Historian

James Royal Boots

Dowager Emperor V

historian@imperialcourtofiowa.org

ICS Founder:

Jose Julio Sarria
Absolute Empress I
December 12, 1922-August 19, 2013
Openly Gay Candidate for the City and County of San Francisco - 1961
World War II Veteran


Official Obituary

State Functions Chair

"Evian Waters Anthony DuFlagan"

Matthew Wilson

Empress XXV

statefunctions@imperialcourtofiowa.org

our board of directors

Our Monarchs

Secretary

Michael Hoksbergen
Grand Prince XXIII

secretary@imperialcourtofiowa.org

membership@imperialcourtofiowa.org

Grand Total Raised For Charity Through The Years:
$206,476.11

Membership Chair

Nautalia Rose Waters

Chris Heineman

Princess Royal XXVI

membership@imperialcourtofiowa.org

Breakdown of charities:
Charities as of Reign XXIII

Titular Head of the International Imperial Court System

Charities through the years

Our Executive Committee

​​The Imperial Court of Iowa's mission is to make a difference to the People of Iowa through fundraising and social consciousness, one dollar at a time.

mission & vision

The Imperial Court of Iowa's mission is to make a difference to the People of Iowa through fundraising and social consciousness, one dollar at a time.


​Most of our fundraising is done one dollar at a time, with the public tipping performers at shows of various types in venues throughout the state. Our shows feature female impersonators, male impersonators, live singers and the occasional stand-up comic. We host the occasional Beer Bust as well. ​